Membership For: Shetland Islands Area Licensing Board Help Icon

This is the membership for Shetland Islands Area Licensing Board.

Click on a member to view further details.

The list can be ordered by Member Name or Member Role, click on the column headings to re-order the list.

Member Order the Results By Sort Name Role Order the Results By Sort Name
Malcolm Bell Member
Susan Brunton Depute Clerk
Alastair Cooper Member
Patti Dinsdale Officer
Catherine Hughson Member
Stephen Leask Member
Dawn Manson Officer
Ian Scott Member
Cecil L Smith Member
George Smith Member

[  1 2  ]  Next >

[Show All]