Membership For: Education and Families Committee Help Icon

This is the membership for Education and Families Committee.

Click on a member to view further details.

The list can be ordered by Member Name or Member Role, click on the column headings to re-order the list.

Member Order the Results By Sort Name Role Order the Results By Sort Name
Peter Campbell Member
Steven Coutts Leader
John F S Fraser Member
Catherine Hughson Member
Emma Louise Macdonald Member
Robbie McGregor Member
Rev Tom Macintyre Religious Representative
Dylan Morrish MSYP Observer
Helen E A L Rankine Religious Representative
David A Sandison Member
George Smith Chair
Theodore G C Smith Vice-Chair
Sonny Thomason MSYP Observer
Ryan Thomson Member
Martin Tregonning Religious Representative
Beatrice Wishart Member

< Back