Membership For: Licensing Committee Help Icon

This is the membership for Licensing Committee.

Click on a member to view further details.

The list can be ordered by Member Name or Member Role, click on the column headings to re-order the list.

Member Order the Results By Sort Name Role Order the Results By Sort Name
Malcolm Bell Member
Alastair Cooper Member
Catherine Hughson Member
Stephen Leask Member
Ian Scott Chair
Cecil L Smith Member
George Smith Vice-Chair
Beatrice Wishart Member