Membership For: Integration Joint Board Help Icon

This is the membership for Integration Joint Board.

Click on a member to view further details.

The list can be ordered by Member Name or Member Role, click on the column headings to re-order the list.

Member Order the Results By Sort Name Role Order the Results By Sort Name
Marjorie Williamson Chair
Simon Bokor-Ingram Chief Officer
Karl Williamson Chief Financial Officer
Martha Nicolson Chief Social Work Officer
Susan J Dr Bowie GP Representative
Ian Sandilands Staff Representative
Catherine Hughson Third Sector Representative
Susanne Gens Staff Representative
Allison Duncan Vice-Chair
Emma Louise Macdonald Voting Member
Natasha Cornick Voting Member
Shona Manson Voting Member
Robbie McGregor Voting Member
Edna Mary Watson Lead Nurse for the Community
Maggie Gemmill Patient/Service User Representative
Jim Guyan Carers' Representative

[  1 2  ]  Next >

[Show All]

< Back