Membership For: IJB Audit Committee Help Icon

This is the membership for IJB Audit Committee.

Click on a member to view further details.

The list can be ordered by Member Name or Member Role, click on the column headings to re-order the list.

Member Order the Results By Sort Name Role Order the Results By Sort Name
Emma Louise Macdonald Chair
Shona Manson Vice-Chair
Natasha Cornick Member
Robbie McGregor Member
Crawford McIntyre Lead Officer