Membership For: Shetland Islands Council Help Icon

This is the membership for Shetland Islands Council.

Click on a member to view further details.

The list can be ordered by Member Name or Member Role, click on the column headings to re-order the list.

Member Order the Results By Sort Name Role Order the Results By Sort Name
Amanda Hawick Member
Beatrice Wishart Member
Duncan Simpson Member
Catherine Hughson Member
George Smith Member
Ian Scott Member
Steven Coutts Member
Allison Duncan Member
Cecil L Smith Member
John F S Fraser Member

< Prev  [  1 2 3  ]  Next >

[Show All]