Membership For: Lerwick Community Council Help Icon

This is the membership for Lerwick Community Council.

Click on a member to view further details.

The list can be ordered by Member Name or Member Role, click on the column headings to re-order the list.

Member Order the Results By Sort Name Role Order the Results By Sort Name
James J Anderson Chair
Malcolm Bell Ex-Officio
Peter Campbell Ex-Officio
Andy Carter Elected Member
Louise Cluness Additional Co-Opted Member
Peter Coleman Elected Member
John F S Fraser Elected Member
Karen A Fraser Elected Member
Martine Hall Co-opted Member
Stuart Hay Elected Member
Andrew A Johnston Elected Member
Brian Johnston Co-opted Member
Peter Jones Additional Co-Opted Member
Edward John Knight Elected Member
Stephen Leask Ex-Officio
Michael Peterson Elected Member
Damien Ristori Elected Member
Gary Robinson Additional Co-Opted Member
Averil Simpson Vice-Chair
Cecil L Smith Ex-Officio
William Spence Elected Member
Arwed Wenger Elected Member
Amanda Westlake Ex-Officio
Beatrice Wishart Ex-Officio

< Back