Membership For: Unst Community Council Help Icon

This is the membership for Unst Community Council.

Click on a member to view further details.

The list can be ordered by Member Name or Member Role, click on the column headings to re-order the list.

Member Order the Results By Sort Name Role Order the Results By Sort Name
Gordon M Thomson Chair
Janice Priest Elected Member
Raymond Priest Elected Member
Julie Thomson Elected Member
John Hunter Peterson Elected Member
Hazel Spence Elected Member
Williamina Mouatt Elected Member
Duncan Simpson Ex-Officio
Ryan Thomson Ex-Officio
Alec Priest Ex-Officio

[  1 2  ]  Next >

[Show All]