Membership For: Fetlar Community Council Help Icon

This is the membership for Fetlar Community Council.

Click on a member to view further details.

The list can be ordered by Member Name or Member Role, click on the column headings to re-order the list.

Member Order the Results By Sort Name Role Order the Results By Sort Name
James R Rendall Chair
Julie Maguire Co-opted Member
Murray Cooper Elected Member
James St John-Smythe Elected Member
Duncan Simpson Ex-Officio
Ryan Thomson Ex-Officio
Alec Priest Ex-Officio
Thomas John Thomason Vice-Chair