Membership For: Delting Community Council Help Icon

This is the membership for Delting Community Council.

Click on a member to view further details.

The list can be ordered by Member Name or Member Role, click on the column headings to re-order the list.

Member Order the Results By Sort Name Role Order the Results By Sort Name
Alastair Cooper Chair - Community Council
Rosalind Griffiths Co-opted Member
Kenneth Hughson Elected Member
William H Moreland Elected Member
Ellis Nicolson Elected Member
Sandra Bigland Elected Member
Errol Alexander Smith Elected Member
Andrea I Manson Ex-Officio
Emma Louise Macdonald Ex-Officio
Vacancy - Please contact the Clerk Vacancy

[  1 2  ]  Next >

[Show All]