Membership For: Sandsting and Aithsting Community Council Help Icon

This is the membership for Sandsting and Aithsting Community Council.

Click on a member to view further details.

The list can be ordered by Member Name or Member Role, click on the column headings to re-order the list.

Member Order the Results By Sort Name Role Order the Results By Sort Name
Stephen R Anderson Elected Member
Michael Bennett Elected Member
Steven Coutts Ex-Officio
Sharon L Deyell Elected Member
James D Garrick Elected Member
Catherine Hughson Ex-Officio
Ian Isbister Elected Member
M Arthur J Johnston Elected Member
George Morrison Vice-Chair
John T Priest Chair

[  1 2  ]  Next >

[Show All]