Membership For: Burra and Trondra Community Council Help Icon

This is the membership for Burra and Trondra Community Council.

Click on a member to view further details.

The list can be ordered by Member Name or Member Role, click on the column headings to re-order the list.

Member Order the Results By Sort Name Role Order the Results By Sort Name
Robin Black Elected Member
Mark R Burgess Ex-Officio
Gillian Hession Elected Member
William Hughes Vice-Chair
Gary Laurenson Chair
James Victor Laurenson Elected Member
Louise Moffat Elected Member
Niall O'Rourke Elected Member
David A Sandison Ex-Officio
Ian Scott Ex-Officio

[  1 2  ]  Next >

[Show All]