Membership For: Burra and Trondra Community Council Help Icon

This is the membership for Burra and Trondra Community Council.

Click on a member to view further details.

The list can be ordered by Member Name or Member Role, click on the column headings to re-order the list.

Member Order the Results By Sort Name Role Order the Results By Sort Name
Gary Laurenson Chair
James Victor Laurenson Elected Member
Alison Williamson Elected Member
Niall O'Rourke Elected Member
Louise Moffat Elected Member
Robin Black Elected Member
Gillian Hession Elected Member
Beatrice Wishart Ex-Officio
Mark R Burgess Ex-Officio
David A Sandison Ex-Officio

[  1 2  ]  Next >

[Show All]