Membership For: Dunrossness Community Council Help Icon

This is the membership for Dunrossness Community Council.

Click on a member to view further details.

The list can be ordered by Member Name or Member Role, click on the column headings to re-order the list.

Member Order the Results By Sort Name Role Order the Results By Sort Name
Janice Armstrong Elected Member
Allison Duncan Ex-Officio
Edna J Flaws Vice-Chair
Hugh Harrop Co-opted Member
Robbie McGregor Ex-Officio
Raymond W Mainland Chair
Sherri Malcolmson Elected Member
Fiona Campbell Mitchell Elected Member
Stephen Mitchell Elected Member
Richard C Nickerson Elected Member
Joanna Sandison Co-opted Member
Magnus J Shearer Elected Member
George Smith Ex-Officio
Gordon Waddell Co-opted Member
Sharon Waddell Co-opted Member

< Back