Membership For: Dunrossness Community Council Help Icon

This is the membership for Dunrossness Community Council.

Click on a member to view further details.

The list can be ordered by Member Name or Member Role, click on the column headings to re-order the list.

Member Order the Results By Sort Name Role Order the Results By Sort Name
Raymond W Mainland Chair
Hugh Harrop Co-opted Member
Joanna Sandison Co-opted Member
Sharon Waddell Co-opted Member
Gordon Waddell Co-opted Member
Janice Armstrong Elected Member
Sherri Malcolmson Elected Member
Fiona Campbell Mitchell Elected Member
Richard C Nickerson Elected Member
Stephen Mitchell Elected Member

[  1 2  ]  Next >

[Show All]