Membership For: Nesting and Lunnasting Community Council Help Icon

This is the membership for Nesting and Lunnasting Community Council.

Click on a member to view further details.

The list can be ordered by Member Name or Member Role, click on the column headings to re-order the list.

Member Order the Results By Sort Name Role Order the Results By Sort Name
Elizabeth Ann Colley Elected Member
Alastair Cooper Ex-Officio
Hubert A W Hunter Chair
John A Johnson Elected Member
Alexander C Laurenson Elected Member
Emma Louise Macdonald Ex-Officio
Andrea I Manson Ex-Officio
Terence R Mouat Vice-Chair
William L Simpson Co-opted Member
Douglas G Stevenson Elected Member

[  1 2  ]  Next >

[Show All]