Membership For: Sandness and Walls Community Council Help Icon

This is the membership for Sandness and Walls Community Council.

Click on a member to view further details.

The list can be ordered by Member Name or Member Role, click on the column headings to re-order the list.

Member Order the Results By Sort Name Role Order the Results By Sort Name
Ian F Walterson Chair
Jane Puckey Elected Member
Laurence Moncrieff Elected Member
Andrea Watt Elected Member
Kevin F N Smith Elected Member
John George Ridland Elected Member
James Ross Gear Elected Member
Garry W Jamieson Elected Member
Margaret Forrest Elected Member
Catherine Hughson Ex-Officio

[  1 2  ]  Next >

[Show All]