Membership For: Sandwick Community Council Help Icon

This is the membership for Sandwick Community Council.

Click on a member to view further details.

The list can be ordered by Member Name or Member Role, click on the column headings to re-order the list.

Member Order the Results By Sort Name Role Order the Results By Sort Name
Denise Bell Elected Member
Allison Duncan Ex-Officio
Robbie McGregor Ex-Officio
Kieran Malcolmson Elected Member
Yvonne Malcolmson Elected Member
Neville A Martin Vice-Chair
Karen Osborn Chair - Community Council
George Smith Ex-Officio
Mairi Smith Elected Member