Membership For: Sandwick Community Council Help Icon

This is the membership for Sandwick Community Council.

Click on a member to view further details.

The list can be ordered by Member Name or Member Role, click on the column headings to re-order the list.

Member Order the Results By Sort Name Role Order the Results By Sort Name
Karen Osborn Chair
Sharon Margaret Rankin Co-opted Member
Janice Hawick Co-opted Member
Denise Bell Elected Member
Kieran Malcolmson Elected Member
Yvonne Malcolmson Elected Member
Mairi Smith Elected Member
Allison Duncan Ex-Officio
George Smith Ex-Officio
Robbie McGregor Ex-Officio

[  1 2  ]  Next >

[Show All]