Membership For: Scalloway Community Council Help Icon

This is the membership for Scalloway Community Council.

Click on a member to view further details.

The list can be ordered by Member Name or Member Role, click on the column headings to re-order the list.

Member Order the Results By Sort Name Role Order the Results By Sort Name
Mark R Burgess Chair
Andrew Blackadder Elected Member
John N Hunter Elected Member
John Alan Inkster Elected Member
Elizabeth Watler Elected Member
Lindsay Laurenson Elected Member
Kaylee Mouat Elected Member
David A Sandison Ex-Officio
Ian Scott Ex-Officio
Kenny Pottinger Vice-Chair

[  1 2  ]  Next >

[Show All]