Children's Services Department Officials Help Icon

This is a list of all designations for the Children's Services Department.

Click on a link to view more detailed information about that particular designation.

Designation Name
Director Helen Budge

Children's Services
Education Service
Hayfield House
Hayfield Lane
LERWICK
Shetland Isles
ZE1 0QD

01595 744064

helen.budge@shetland.gov.uk

Executive Manager Audrey Edwards

Children's Services
Quality Improvement
Hayfield House
Hayfield Lane
LERWICK
Shetland Isles
ZE1 0QD

01595 743966

audrey.edwards@shetland.gov.uk

Executive Manager Martha Nicolson

Children's Services
Children and Families
Hayfield House
Hayfield Lane
Lerwick
Shetland
ZE1 0QD

01595 74476

martha.nicolson@shetland.gov.uk

Executive Manager Scott Hunter

Hayfield House
Hayfield Lane
Lerwick
Shetland
ZE1 0QD

01595 744476

scott.hunter@shetland.gov.uk

Executive Manager Shona Thompson

Children's Services
Schools Department
Hayfield House
Hayfield Lane
Lerwick
Shetland
ZE1 0QD

01595 743965

shona.thompson@shetland.gov.uk

Executive Manager Neil Watt

Children's Services
Sport and Leisure
Hayfield House
Hayfield Lane
LERWICK
Shetland Isles
ZE1 0QD

01595 744046

neil.watt@shetland.gov.uk

Executive Manager Karen Fraser

Children's Services
Library Department
Lower Hillhead
Lerwick
Shetland
ZE1 0EL

01595 743865

karen.fraser@sheltand.gov.uk