Corporate Services Department Officials Help Icon

This is a list of all designations for the Corporate Services Department.

Click on a link to view more detailed information about that particular designation.

Designation Name
Director Christine Ferguson

Corporate Services Department
8 North Ness Business Park
LERWICK
Shetland Isles
ZE1 0LZ

01595 743819

christine.ferguson@sic.shetland.gov.uk

Executive Manager Denise Bell

Corporate Services Department
Human Resources
8 North Ness Businss Park
Lerwick
Shetland
ZE1 0LZ

01595 744577

denise.bell@sic.shetland.gov.uk

Executive Manager Crawford McIntyre

Corporate Services Department
Internal Audit
8 North Ness Business Park
LERWICK
Shetland Isles
ZE1 0LZ

01595 744546

internal.audit@sic.shetland.gov.uk

Executive Manager Robert Sinclair

Corporate Services Department
Capital Programme Service
8 North Ness Business Park
Lerwick
Shetland
ZE1 0LZ

01595 744144

robert.sinclair@shetland.gov.uk

Executive Manager Jonathan Belford

Finance Services
8 North Ness Business Park
Lerwick
Shetland
ZE1 0LZ

01595 744607

jonathan.belford@shetland.gov.uk

Executive Manager Jan-Robert Riise

Corporate Services Department
Governance and Law
8 North Ness Business Park
Lerwick
Shetland
ZE1 0LZ

01595 744551

jan.riise@shetland.gov.uk

Executive Manager Susan Msalila

ICT Unit
Garthspool
Lerwick
Shetland
ZE1 0NY

01595 744763

susan.msalila@shetland.gov.uk