Membership For: Planning Committee Help Icon

This is the membership for Planning Committee.

Click on a member to view further details.

The list can be ordered by Member Name or Member Role, click on the column headings to re-order the list.

Member Order the Results By Sort Name Role Order the Results By Sort Name
Emma Louise Macdonald Chair
Andrea I Manson Vice-Chair
Duncan Simpson Member
David A Sandison Member
George Smith Member
Cecil L Smith Member
Malcolm Bell Member
Catherine Hughson Member
Vacancy Member
Simon Pallant Officer

[  1 2  ]  Next >

[Show All]