Membership For: Policy and Resources Committee Help Icon

This is the membership for Policy and Resources Committee.

Click on a member to view further details.

The list can be ordered by Member Name or Member Role, click on the column headings to re-order the list.

Member Order the Results By Sort Name Role Order the Results By Sort Name
Steven Coutts Chair
Emma Louise Macdonald Vice-Chair
Ian Scott Member
Cecil L Smith Member
Alastair Cooper Member
Theodore G C Smith Member
Ryan Thomson Member
Allison Duncan Member
Stephen Leask Member
Robbie McGregor Member

[  1 2  ]  Next >

[Show All]