Membership For: Shetland Islands Council Help Icon

This is the membership for Shetland Islands Council.

Click on a member to view further details.

The list can be ordered by Member Name or Member Role, click on the column headings to re-order the list.

Member Order the Results By Sort Name Role Order the Results By Sort Name
Robbie McGregor Member
Mark R Burgess Member
Alec Priest Member
Peter Campbell Member
David A Sandison Member
Alastair Cooper Member
Emma Louise Macdonald Member
Ryan Thomson Member
Andrea I Manson Member
Theodore G C Smith Member

[  1 2 3  ]  Next >

[Show All]