Member Details For: Independent Help Icon

This page shows you all of the party members for the Independent Political Grouping.

The list can be ordered by Name or Ward by clicking on the appropriate column heading.

Click on a particular member to view further information about that individual.

Name Order the Results By Sort Name Ward Details Order the Results By Ward
John F S Fraser Lerwick North
Stephen Leask Lerwick North
Peter Campbell Lerwick South
Amanda Hawick Lerwick South
Cecil L Smith Lerwick South
Duncan Simpson North Isles
Ryan Thomson North Isles
David A Sandison Shetland Central
Alastair Cooper Shetland North
Emma Louise Macdonald Shetland North


[  1 2  ]  Next >

[Show All]